Contact Us

Martin Retirement Services, Inc

12 South Summit Ave, Suite 320

Gaithersburg MD, 20877

Office: 1800-664-8589 or 1301-840-6550
Fax: 1301-840-3555

Plan Consultants: 

John Martin ext: 112   jmartin@martinretirement.com

David Archer ext: 115   darcher@martinretirement.com

Sandra Swiantek ext: 106  sswiantek@martinretirement.com

Kim Vermillion ext: 111    Kvermillion@martinretirement.com

Distributions, Loans, Census

Jeanine Gordon ext: 109   Jgordon@martinretirement.com

Billing:


Shanna Stabi ext: 113   Sstabi@martinretirement.com