Contact Us

Martin Retirement Services, Inc

12 South Summit Ave, Suite 320

Gaithersburg MD, 20877

Office: 1800-664-8589 or 1301-840-6550
Fax: 1301-840-3555

Plan Consultants: 

John Martin ext: 0112   jmartin@martinretirement.com

David Archer ext: 0115   darcher@martinretirement.com

Sandra Swiantek ext: 0106  sswiantek@martinretirement.com

Kim Vermillion ext: 0111    Kvermillion@martinretirement.com

Distributions, Loans, Census

Jeanine Gordon ext: 0109   Jgordon@martinretirement.com

Billing:


Shanna Stabi ext:0113   Sstabi@martinretirement.com